英語を話したい
多かれ少なかれ、みなさん英語の習得には苦労しているはず!
ここで英語の知識を共有して、英語のスキルアップをしましょう!
新規投稿される方は、こちらへ(アイコンの説明もあります)
No.4725
Private Lesson!!!
by Allan from バンクーバー 2008/03/06 14:44:39

Hello everybody,

My name is Allan Scafe. I am a 24 year old Canadian University student who attends SFU. In the past I was a History major, but I have just recently switched majors and I am now majoring in business. I excel in writing papers, I have excellent grammar, and of course since I am a native born Canadian my pronunciation and conversational skills are perfect.

I have also traveled abroad extensively. I have lived in South Korea for one year, and I also traveled to Japan and China. While in South Korea I taught private classes to children, high school students, university students, and also a few adults. I tutored students in conversation, TOEIC, TOEFL, listening, and writing classes.

* I will be charging a fee of $17.50 per hour. For a two hour lesson I will be charging $30. For a group of two or more students I will be charging $22.50. If you can set up three set hours a week with me, I will charge you only $45 for that week.

 I am available at the following days and times: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1pm~9pm. Tuesday and Thursdays from 5pm~10pm. I am also available to tutor on Saturdays and Sundays between 11am~8pm.

 I am located in downtown Vancouver. So if you want we can set up a meeting at VPL (Vancouver Public Library), a coffee shop, or even my place or your place, whatever is convenient for you!

 Please bring your own material, if you wish to study grammar, or a TOEFL or TOEIC book if you wish to study those. But if you want to improve your conversational skills, and pronunciation, I can provide weekly material!

 So if you are interested, please contact me at: AllanScafeAight@msn.com, or by phone at: 778-882-4833 (only after 7pm please!). Everything is negotiable (i.e. Time, price, material, etc.).

僕の友達のAllanがPrivate Tutorできる生徒を探しています。