英語を話したい
多かれ少なかれ、みなさん英語の習得には苦労しているはず!
ここで英語の知識を共有して、英語のスキルアップをしましょう!
新規投稿される方は、こちらへ(アイコンの説明もあります)
No.3865
Looking for students [TUTOR]
by Jun from バンクーバー 2007/08/10 22:50:04

My name is Jun.
I am looking students who are willing to take a short cut in learning English. I am a college student at English major, particularly focused on writing. I am strong at teachings like pronounciation, writing and English grammar. My rate would start up from 15 CAD. I would give you my skills to learn Enlgish in an easy way that could possibly guide you to a short cut in terms of memorizing words or creative writing, and I will provide you with the first trial lesson which will last for about 30 minutes. If you want to know more about my info or anything, please contact me at 778-829-4905 or email me by nanby82@hotmail.com

Thanks.

Res.1 by Hans/GO-EIGO EDUCATION from バンクーバー 2007/08/11 20:34:57

Dear Jun:
Please leave the teaching of English to professionals. There are NO shortcuts to lean English correctly. Learning any language is a lifelong study. Furthermore, there are a total of 9 grammatical errors in your ad.
Hans

Res.2 by Hans/GO-EIGO EDUCATION from バンクーバー 2007/08/11 20:38:35

The word ’lean’ was a typing error, and should be ’learn’.  
Res.3 by Jun from バンクーバー 2007/08/11 22:08:51

Point it out 9 grammatical errors, and you never know what a short cut means in learning a second language. Learning a language has to do with how you have worked, not how long you have studied. If you disagree with my thread, prove it.Why that takes one’s life time to master a second language. By the way, if your job is to figure out grammar mistakes, prove it, not just poining out. It was not a MLA essay.  
Res.4 by Jun from バンクーバー 2007/08/11 22:14:30

i  
Res.5 by Hans/GO-EIGO EDUCATION from バンクーバー 2007/08/11 22:51:53

Here are your errors corrected(freebie this time, the next time I’ll charge you for a private English lesson):