こいばな(恋話)
他人にだから話せることもある。もしかしたらあの人も見てくれるかもしれない・・・。
恋にまつわるあなたの胸の内を、そっとここでうちあけてみませんか?
プライバシーを考慮し、記入いただくお名前に関しては、全て匿名かイニシャルでお願いします。
新規投稿される方は、こちらへ(アイコンの説明もあります)
No.4816
Japanese women are disgusting for me
by 無回答 from 無回答 2013/07/10 17:17:17

Hi guys. My name is Jack and I'm an exchange student from Canada who is currently in Japan. I've been here for about 6 months. I don't speak Japanese but I get around ok in Japan. I discovered this forum through a friend of mine who speaks Japanese.

The only thing I want to say is, Japanese girls are so slutty for white guys. I have a guy friend who slept with more than 400 Japanese women in 1 year. The common thing to do is to find a Japanese girl in a club in Tokyo area, bring her home and f@ck her, and go back to the club again to pick up another Japanese girl. You can do this 3 or 4 times per night and pretty much all girls you meet are willing to sleep with you.

I know many Japanese women and they are gold diggers for Japanese men. They only care what Japanese men can offer to them financially. However, when it comes to white men from Western world, they automatically open their legs and instantly become slutts.

I also met one girl who slept with me and she started to clean my room and make dinner for me. However, it was so annoying because I don't want her to go through my laundry and come to my home so often. In addition to being slutty, Japanese women also want to be house slaves. But it's so annoying to me because I want to be treated like a man, not a child.

Basically, most of my friends use Japanese women as sex slaves or house maids. For me, Japanese women are disgusting with low self-respect.And so many Japanese women talk to me in high pitched voices.

I don't understand why Japanese girls open their legs so easy to white men. They should have some standards don't they?

I may be rude, but this is how I really feel.

Res.1 by 無回答 from バンクーバー 2013/07/10 17:30:22

おっしゃるとおり日本女性は(私も含めて)カナダでも日本でも白人男性には尻軽です。