こいばな(恋話)
他人にだから話せることもある。もしかしたらあの人も見てくれるかもしれない・・・。
恋にまつわるあなたの胸の内を、そっとここでうちあけてみませんか?
プライバシーを考慮し、記入いただくお名前に関しては、全て匿名かイニシャルでお願いします。
新規投稿される方は、こちらへ(アイコンの説明もあります)
No.3589
bushi911tq@hotmail.com
by kei from 無回答 2009/02/07 22:02:52

iam canadian chinese.Here is the story. I met a Japanese girl last month. At first I thought she was cute and I was interested in her culture. I studied Japanese culture a bit and so i ask her go out for few times. but she always give me some excuse.infact idid not think any thing about "KO I".i just ask her for a dinner. but she think that is a big deal.befor i ask her for a dinner.we chat on MSN. phonecall and massege . i thought we are friend already.she was nice just like my sister .one day i have a quarrel with my grilfriend.i was feeling bad.and i told that jp gril.she comforted me. but now days she is very "tus me ta i".i don’t know why?

quesion 1 go out for a dinner is a big thing or not?
quesion 2 are there some real reason can not tell me?
quesion 3 boys and grils can not just be friends?

Res.1 by 無回答 from バンクーバー 2009/02/07 23:16:54

Because she doesn’t like you as a person not as a man.
Could you use proper English?  
Res.2 by Luigi Bellisimo from Italy 2009/02/08 00:00:11

それは。。。あなたがいけないんだから。 If she doesn:t like you I think it is a good idea to give up. It can be a real nuisance for somebody to be kept being asked out after the first time they say no.

Japanese people try to be polite to you so maybe she didn’t want to tell you outright that she doesn’t like you on the phone and when she gave you her email. I think she feels uncomfortable if you are constantly trying to contact her so I think you should leave her alone from now on.

There is a lot of women out there so you can definitely find your match, just because you studied Japanese culture doesnt mean she will be automatically attracted to you.

-Luigi "ハンサム-様" Bellisimo  
Res.3 by 無回答 from 無回答 2009/02/09 11:22:09

It’s kind of obvious. She doesn’t want to hang out with you.