こいばな(恋話)
他人にだから話せることもある。もしかしたらあの人も見てくれるかもしれない・・・。
恋にまつわるあなたの胸の内を、そっとここでうちあけてみませんか?
プライバシーを考慮し、記入いただくお名前に関しては、全て匿名かイニシャルでお願いします。
新規投稿される方は、こちらへ(アイコンの説明もあります)
No.2809
lonely
by mukaitou from トロント 2007/09/06 18:03:26

i need someone who can take care of me... otherwise im lonely to death... but if i make a boyfriend, i will be tired because i will be crazy about him whenever i get a boyfriend.
no, i need a lot of friends,,
the problem is, there is no chance to meet people.
cuz i am too shy, no confidence to talk to people..
i have to be proud of being here in canada.. it is my dream since i was a middle school student...
well,, thank you for listening to me. i just wanted to say that..

Res.1 by Now from バンクーバー 2007/09/06 21:39:41

Ganbare,

Keep working to improve your situation. Chase a new dream.

Get more friends, join a club, volunteer.

Be careful, but be brave.

The world awaits you!

I hope you enjoy a wonderful time here in Canada!  
Res.2 by Ha ? Lonely??????? from バンクーバー 2007/09/06 22:01:10

I don’t like the person like you , you are kind of annoying for every body . I think you feel sorry for yourself for nothing .

You are such a indecisive person , you don’t know what you need , you want to have a someone who is reliable, can be with you and think about you , but you are also scared of having a boyfriend because of you have a tendency of being to serious , getting into
your boyfriend too much .....
just try not to be emotional ,,,,, do everything logically .

Anyway I have no interest of being your friend at all , and it goes to many people ...... because you know what ?????? most people don’t want to have a friend who is pessimistic , it affects the way of their thinking as well to negative .
How old are you ? how long time ago from when you were middle school student ? It is your dream to be proud of yourself. I’ll give you a cheap laugh . If you had had a motivation of being proud of yourself ,,,,,, you would have tried in someway by now .